Due to advances in science and technologies, the lifestyle of people everywhere in the world has become similar. Is this a positive or negative development?

The reason why the type of the living of people in all around the world become similar is that technologies and science were improved more than they used to be. From my point of view, the influence of the proposed improvement have positive effect on our life. In this article we are going to discuss about the progresses in two aspects of medical science and communication. There was not any cure for some infective diseases many years ago. This could propel people into the death, ought to lack of medical equipment. As medical science is starting to grow, its devices and also drugs become more efficient. As a consequence, lot of incurable diseases were vanished. Further improvements in the proposed era could lead to higher level of health and hygiene; in particular, artificial hands could able disabilities to touch staffs and their self-esteem and confidence are boosted. To long story short, the life tendency of people is increase. People used to write a letter in order to communicate to each other due to the fact that there was no alternatives. Although a number of them could reach to its destination, some of them might lost. As the Radio Frequency (RF) signal technology was developed, people had been able to communicate with each other. Nowadays, these RF signals are utilizing in mobile phones. So, we can now communicate with other people in all around the world easily. In conclusion, were there no progress in technology, we would not attain to many of our goal today. So as much as technology improves, our life would be spectacular. We will have been able to life in other planet. The dream that may of our generation might had had.