the manufacturing and use of cars damages the environment but their popularity is increasingly. why is this happening how could this be controlled

Needless to say, damaging environment is a primary concern. The main causes are production companies and excessive use of cars but demand of cars is increasing. So, this eassy will discuss about causes of environment damage and methods to resolve this problems in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are various reasons behind destruction of environment. The predominant one is, the manufacturing facilities produce huge waste. It also leads pollution. To explain it, environment is polluting due to factories waste. For example, it the waste will not dispose properly, it will cause land pollution. Secondly, the gasses are coming out from vehicles and there gasses also responsible for air pollution. Thus, the land pollution and air pollution is result of manufacturing facilities. The despite of above reasons. cars are popular because they are convenient and affordable also people can travel easily. There are various different methods available, in order to minimize the pollution and to intact environment safe. Primarily, some policies can be imposed by the government. For instant, odd even rule for vehicles. In addition, the authority should have to take strict action against factories, those do not follow proper disposable techniques. Thus, the government can do many things to control this problem such as, the authority can make rules and give punishment against owners of factories. who will not follow disposable waste techniques. to conclude, there is no doubt popularity of cars has been increasing day by day also it inviting the environment problems such as air and land pollution. But to overcomes these issues. the government should design some guidelines.