I. Air travel is preferred by rich people only. Majority of the people receive no benefits from the development of air travel as an industry

There are many reasons why sports classes are the part of high school student firstly if schools at sports classes student can develop their physical and mental ability if they play sports there and only concentrate on sports secondly if they focus on sports they can Dev away from drugs and other bad things and they save their mental and physical health and also helps us 4 concentrate on their studies or students are always busy in their study and they have no time for doing other things next me if they will join sports they can live a from stress if they have no any type of citrus they can show show interest in their studyand other things to achieve their goals finally they can build their future with the help of sports if they do hard work and improve their skills in the sports they can achieve good decisions in sports after analysing the above points I come to cancellation that education is important as well as sports play also important role in the life of students so they can show their talent in this field