many offender commmit more crimes more crimes even after serving punishment. causes and solution s of this problem?

It is believed that nowadays most of the prisoners do a lot of wrong incidents even after spendin their time in prison by serving penalty. This essay will discuss the reason for this issue and give some solution to overcome this problrm. Firstly, many people go to prisons as the act of commiting some violence such as murder, robbery and theft and they spend long time serving the punishment. As a result, this makes them to feel guilty about their work, even society never like to accept them as normal people. Secondly, the people after being away from the daily life, they lack the skills needed to earn money to survive. These events make offenders to commit more crimes even after released. For instance, in India, 80% of criminals are unemployed due to their past violence record. However, there are some measures which can be implemented in order to stop offenders by providing them career consulling such as explaining about the growth, honesty living and by promoting non violence. As the fact, these teachings will assist them to forget about past and set desired goals for future. Moreover, those who lack in skill set can also gain them by joining in the short course based on their interest. This will help them to enhance their job role. To conclude, the law breakers usually commit crime, in order to gat basic needs for survival as the world still see them as criminals even though they are changed. However by taking employment courses and by gaining skills, they can change themselves and live a normal life.