As global population is increasing and And providing food to such a myriad number

As global population is increasing and And providing food to such a myriad number of individuals has become a burgeoning issue. . A numerous people believe that genetically modified food is the only way to feed the globe. I partially agree with the said notion. This essay is going to articulate both sides of it with my perception in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the agreement, as technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. Biochemical farming is one of its inventions. For example, a news published in The times Square that 30% people is being died due to hunger as the government is not able to produce enough production of vegetables and fruits in natural ways. In this way, the engeenered food is the only way in which the production capacity can be increased in farms in less time. However, it may decrease the nutrients from food and can cause to various diseases. Still, engeeners are trying to use the least toxic materials to increase production efficiency. Consequently, the productivity of food stuff will be increased, and simultaneously, complications by the lack of meal could be decreased to some extent. Furthermore, nurishment plays a vital role to human 's life. Food could be benefitted provided by it is full of nutrients and fresh. If we talk about artificial food which is made with the help of injections and fertilizers can can be dangerous. One way is to get rid of fake products is promoting an organagic farming instead of preparing foods in laboratories. As a result it will help in economical growth in agriculture farming as people will be ready to purchase their products on high rates too as they are cruelty free. Many countries such as Japan, china have been following organic farming and they the make the most of it. To conclude, I would say that to feed such a giant population is really a big issue. Hence, it is admirable that authorities are doing great on their level in providing three times meal to every single person on the earth. Although, the loss and harm caused by artificial food can not be neglected.