What are the differences between the environmental problems faced by people who live in towns and those faced by people who live in the countryside?

Nowadays, there is a variety of environmental issues that we must face in the world. But, they have a little differences between the countryside and the city. First off, with large population, the heavy traffic is an obvious problem that leads to another one, air pollution in the cities. Moreover, they have fewer trees or green space for residents with the presence of more high-rise in the centre. Besides, in the countryside, people are also taking into account the deforestation and the rubbish, the litter along the road or the bank of rivers as well. As the consequence, we need to solve a lot of problems, especially for the most serious ones. For instance, to reduce traffic congestion, the government ought to have the plans to encourage people to use public means of transport or raise the awareness of them about this issue. On the other hand, the habitants have to stop destroying the forests or cutting down the trees for conservation in the countryside. To sum up, each region has the environmental issues and solutions. We should together make the efforts and take the actions for protecting our world.