Some people think the recent increase in cheap air travel brings benefits, while other people think it has drawbacks to the environment and the world's resources.

When the topic of travelling through air at low price crops up, there are dual opinions. Here, Some state that it carry more advantage for people. However; a few other counter claim that it has negative impact on environment and natural deposits. Therefore, before commenting, both views must be discussed. Examining the former view, the biggest benefit is that cheap air travel save time. By this I mean, a layman is easily commute a far away place within a hours rather than days which they spend in public transport like buses and trains. Furthermore, pepole explore new countries at low cost. For instance, general public avoid travel abroad due to lack of funds so if their money save in travelling then they used to go other nations and that money they used in different activities like shopping. Moreover, airlines generate more revenue. For instance, because of low tickit price, people always prefer to visit other place by planes so demand ad well as selling tickits increased. On the contrary, the latter opinion has its own arguments. To begin with, it increase air pollution because due to low cost of tickets pepole frequently go for plane option and plane emits many harmful games in atmosphere. To add in this, it also led to increase in price of fossil fuel. This is because of high consumption of petrol and diesel, which are limited on earth so igs less amount directly impact on fuel rates. Last but not the list, pepole not get good facilities. To elaborate, airlines cut off many benefits to manage their budjet for low price of ticket. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, I strongly believed that advantages of less price of air travel outweigh th disadvantages. However, their are also some negatives of this but it is logically accepted.