Many students of universities are studying abroad, what are the advantages and disadvantages of it

It is true that, studying abroad is becoming increasingly pupular year by year. Although this way of learning does have drawbacks, these are neglible compared to the benefits. Nowadays many students of universities prefer to study in another country rathere than studying in their hometown. They want to study at the popular universities of Europe. The main reason is that they think educational system of European countries had already developed and they may be master of their future job. Besides that, they are able to travel around the world by studying abroad and it helps to increase lifestyle. For example, when you study abroad first problem is that you should live alone without your parents' help amd have to find friends and make money. But by such kind of challengings you learn how to live alone, how to study and solve your problems by yourself. Also you may make many foreign friends amd it gives opportunity to learn that country's culture easily. Thus studying abroad makes you succeed and convinced. However there are less bad sides of studying in another country. For instance while studying there you need much money to live, to pay university payments and find a house. It will require you to work and study hard at the same time. But importantly you should be patient and motivated. Hence you can achieve big targets. In conclusion, although students may benefit more from studying in foreign country, they can also face some issues during their studies.