what are the characteristics of an impressive building

many factors make a building impressive, such as size and height but, they are not qualified alone. in my opinion, the distinguishing feature of an impressive construction is one that is able to invoke emotion and be purpose. By far the most defining feature of a stunning building is that it’s able to inspire a lot of emotions in a person. for instance, almost all tourists remember how they felt when they visited the Azadi tower for the first time. besides, targeted buildings with innovative design are impressive. Take the Tehran Museum of Contemporary Art for example. While most people think that its unorthodox design is just to create beauty, there’s a secret to its design and it is that enhancing light function in the museum environment. further, using of plants is one of the contributor factors to the attractiveness of a building. The exterior part of buildings that are covered by flowering plants are more attractive. atlas mall passage is a clear example of this feature. in a nutshell, various factors such as inspiration, purposefulness, and eco-friendliness make a building stand out.