The prediction that people living in the 21st century will have mostly time because of improvement in the technology has come true. Do what extend

In this cutting-edge technology has inclined to much, which is why most of the work is done with the help of it and people spend less time on a task as compared to past. However, the foresee that is in 21st century individuals will have much more or less your time, going to the improvement in the technology. I agree with the statement due to the fact of technology plays up vital role in the current generation life, it saves time in work and have a number of positive repercussions. Despite its benefits the drawbacks cannot be neglected, which I was going to describe keenly in this essay. It is irrefutable that, nowadays people have more free time and they do not have work to do. This is happening because the technology has improved and the work which had been done by peoples are now completing faster and with any extra charge, with the help of technology. For example nowadays factories have less employees because most of the work is those sectors is done by machines which needs only one individual to operate. So, consequently all the necessary work is done by machines automatic equipments, which save a lot of time of people. On the contrary side, besides the up mentioned benefits of technology, there are some detrimental impact on humans, which is why people either become obese or tend to become lazy. As a result nowadays children neither participate in athletes nor in games. If they practice hard in some work rather than using technology to make it straight forward, they will never become obese or lazy. Thus, using gadgets in work is crucial, but in those in which it is hazardous for human to work, if we want to prevent the society from becoming obese and unhealthy. To sum up, it can be retreated that using technology in work save time and wherewithal, but it makes people tend to become lazy or obese, which brings harmful diseases. So, using it to some extend is beneficial for everyone.