Some people say that technologies like cell phones are disturbing social interactions.

Some people say that technologies like cell phones are disturbing social interactions. Nowadays, many believe that gadgets like phones are disturbing social interaction. Personally, I agree. Nowadays, everyone has devices that take up a lot of their time, which often leads to people being really isolated. Phones or other gadgets have many features. The phones and computers that people are holding have browsers, apps, and games. Nowadays, "About 40% of people use gadgets properly. " I can say that because people use these gadgets a lot to learn or work. For example: google, zoom, telegram, you tube and so on. Yes, people are using technology for good, but not everything is ideal. Nowadays, people spend their free time playing games and spending money on useless things. How many people on You tube are wasting their time. People are coming to the conclusion that communicating online is better than communicating in real life, and that’s definitely bad. In conclusion, we need to stop people from using the phone or similar devices just to spend time. Let's not be indifferent!