Grange Park reconstruction and how does it look now

Grange park was constructed in 1920. It's a rectangular area with two entrances one in North and one in South namely Arnold Avenue and Eldon Street. There is fountain in the centre of the park with stage for musicians towards the left hand side. It also has rose garden at the edge of the park associated by seats beside it for people to seat and enjoy the music with the fragrance of the flowers. One entrance i. e. Eldon Street has glass house in the right hand side whereas there is pond for water plants towards the north east corner of Arnold Avenue. Now the look of the park has changed drastically. In the centre of the park we have rose garden surrounded by seats from all side where there was fountain. One of the small rose garden at the edge of the park remains in the same place. The stage for musicians is been replaced by Amphitheatre for concerts with proper seatings. The park now has a special area for children to play and it's been constructed where there was pond for water plants and is accompanied by cafe beside it. The glass house has gone and now we have water feature in its place. The entrance of the park remains same adding in one more entrance in south east corner from water feature side. Despite of significant changes the park has retained flowers, music and seats for people to enjoy the facilities.