Students nowadays moving to abroad for studies. do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, an abundance of students are going to another nations such as Canada, Australia for their higher education. I personally concur that the merits of this phenomenon are more than demerits because it assists them to get acquainted with the culture and traditions of other parts as well as beneficial for them to procuring employment which has several fruitful ramifications on their upcoming future. Commencing with, isolation as well as repercussions on their family bonding are the most salient drawbacks of this practice. To elaborate it, if they relocate to different countries, it is detrimental for themselves because they feel lonely without parental care and it also impacts their relationship with their parents negatively by which they can not able to cooperate with their guardians and sometimes this is the major cause of the child-parents gap which arise a sense of sorrow. However, despite knowing certain limitations, its positive impacts can not be overlooked such as attaining knowledge about various languages, cultures as well as traditional methodologies. When they settle in other places therefore they can not only come to know about their cultural values but also grasp knowledge about traditional language as well as other symbols. even though they are well aware of their own religion, it also advantageous for them to knowing that what are the values of another's and their beliefs in religion. Furthermore, employment is also a major factor of this phenomenon. To justify, getting better job is essential for the future and saving money for the upcoming life play a pivotal role and they can cater their needs by grabbing better education so when they study in developed countries, it helps them to find better work and gives them a sense of contentment. In conclusion, although this exercise has certain adverse consequences, the positive outcomes of this phenomenon are more than demerits. I reiterate my perspective as this practice has advantageous for their knowledge as well as getting employment opportunities.