What are the characteristics of a good university?

A Good University Education is on people's agenda day by day. Over time, people's perspective on education has also changed, and now there are more university students than before. Furthermore, intelligent people want to choose the best universities which provide outstanding opportunities. Having brilliant students is really significant for universities. A good university should develop itself, and it should be the best option for students. A good university has two vital characteristics which are listening to students and having extensive library and computing facilities. The first trait is that a university should listen to students. Every university can have some problems, such as insufficient classroom space and overlapping class hours, and sometimes they cannot realise. If universities keep in touch with students, they can solve all student problems. Moreover, there is not alway a problem, but students can want something like a shuttle. When a university listens to students' requests, it can offer a good option to requests. Connecting with students is an important step towards being a good university. The second trait is that a university should have an extensive library and computing facilities. University education also means doing research, so doing research needs a marvelous library which has a lot of different sources. Additionally, with the developing world, people are now doing their research online, not just from the library. Universities provide the best research resources. Having extensive libraries and computing facilities is another vital step towards being an effective university. To sum up, from my point of view, heeding to student requestss and having comprehensive library and computing facilities are two characteristics of a good university. People prefer an impressive university which can improve themself, so if a university keeps in touch with its students and offers them extensive research opportunities, it is the best choice for students.