Some people believe that the internet creates many problems.

One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is that some humans think that the internet bring a lot problems. Personally, I tend consider that this point of view is well grounded, however I fully disagree many people solve by on the internet. First and foremost, it is well-known that people is living to easy and they may know everything through the social media. One of the main reasons behind that is humans may search the information the social network. A good case in point is my brother almost uses every day and if he don’t know something, at that time he uses from useful apps such as you tube, quora, google and so on. On the other hand, it can also be argue that many people believe that the internet rarely discover some promlems. That is to say at the moment some people give the fake information to the internet and from they knew full about the information. Take for example my neighbour fall hair then he read the fake report from the internet and he cure structure guide to the internet. her hair fall fast. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that humans get search the information from the internet however they need use official sites.