In this sophisticated era, it is thought by many masses that providing some percentage of cash in every week to juveniles will benefit them because more mature as they enter in adulthood. I completely agree with this statement and I will explain some view of point in the ensuing segments.

To embark upon, there are numerous reasons behind this phenomenon that why few people believe that providing some proportion of money every week to children will benefit them because more able as they enter in adulthood. The predominant reason is that they can learn about financial management. To elaborate it, when children have limited money, firstly they will think about budget and they manage the money for their different purpose. To cite an example if they have money they will bring any kind of thing which they have need such as stationary, books. Moreover, parents give small amount of money to their children they have hectic schedule and they do not have enough time. Parents cannot bring small kind of things for children like pen, pencil, books so onA survey conducted by national sample survey office New Delhi India on 1634 children of 10 to 14 years in 2021 revealed that parents who hive small percentage of money to their kids. They become more responsible about the money they know about how to manage the manage for different purpose as compare to other children who dont take money from their parents. In compendium, I believe that it is good way to teach their children that how manage money because some time is happening happens with them on that time they use that money.