Through four years of my engineering, I have learnt many things but the recent revolution shows the versatility of Computer Science. Building a good portfolio and gaining experience, I have worked with several companies and startups helping them develop websites, content, search engine optimization and dealing with clients, which helped me test out specific techniques that I learned during my studies, apart from technology it gave a major boost in the areas like

As a child gadgets, technologies & especially computers have captivated me with their mysteries. The curiosity to know ‘why’ & ‘how’ have led me to choose Computer engineering. The desire to implement programs, web page and networks have grown on me. During my studies, a few core subjects like Embedded Systems & Internet of Things, Computer Networks, Data Structure & Algorithms and Information and Cyber Security caught my eye. Pursuing higher studies from a developed nation like Germany enhances my prospects and gives me an edge in the industry with my qualification. Germany is known for its outstanding quality of education and the exposure with its pluralistic would aid in the holistic development of the individual. Through four years of my engineering, I have learnt many things but the recent revolution shows the versatility of Computer Science. Building a good portfolio and gaining experience, I have worked with several companies and startups helping them develop websites, content, search engine optimization and dealing with clients, which helped me test out specific techniques that I learned during my studies, apart from technology it gave a major boost in the areas like teamwork and computer proficiency. In the college span, I had participated in the workshop on “Information Security”. I also developed a Blind Spot Surveillance System using OpenCV and Arduino IoT, which got 1st prize in department level project competition. Being part of the project team, we have developed an AR database, a mobile application for AR-based information systems using React Native and published a research paper named “Augmented Reality for Learning Platform”. With the development of recent technology, I want to explore and research in this particular field and try my hands-on application of new technologies. Furthermore, Masters in Computer Science would enhance my knowledge and help me achieve my goals by being a part of this revolution and contributing myself to society as a part of the IT industry. Apart from studies, I am an avid sports player, representing my college at various national level sports meet in football and winning tournaments. Being a team player requires a regular commitment to training and a high level of self-motivation. Playing football for years has taught me to develop long-term dedication to further my ability to think clearly under pressure. I am particularly interested to study Computer Science at the Technische Universität Kaiserslautern for multiple reasons. Firstly, the modules offered particularly in the specialization of “Distributed and Networked systems” would help me develop a wide range of understanding of communication protocols and network security. Secondly, the “Networked Systems” research group stands out with its number of projects and publications. I believe it will help me to move ahead and contribute in the area of network & security. The worldwide reputation of Technische Universität Kaiserslautern and its practical exposure would guide me to shine bright in my carrier. With information security analysts and computer information systems careers booming, there is a demand for high-skilled professionals to leverage and technical managerial skills. The program would complement my interest and develop skills to exercise leadership. I look forward to upgrading my capabilities individually and giving a boost to the team or organization in which I would further pursue my career.