What are the causes of global warming

Average of global temperature has increased recently, which causes many people of the world to get concerned. This essay expresses reasons of global warming and recommends some solutions for this problem. Greenhouse gases are believed to be main reason of global warming. The most important these gases is carbon dioxide. Human activities including use of fossil fuels and industrial pollutants produced of factories release large amount of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. Existence of these gases in the atmosphere causes to trap solar radiation. As a result, our planet gets warm. On the other hand, the gases remain in the atmosphere for many years and may damage to Ozone layer which protects the Earth from solar radiation. Furthermore, another reason of global warming is burning and destruction of forests. In the last few years, its said that forests burning has been extended. If plants burn, carbon dioxide gas release and enter into the atmosphere. There are some potential ways that help to solve this problem. First of all, optimal consume of fossil fuels. We should use less personal vehicle which works with this fuel and use public transport. Secondly, utilization of alternative energies consist of windy and solar energies. Last but not the least, planting of trees and prevention of forest destruction. Although global warming is an important issue these days and makes many problems for people over the world, governments and individuals can apply these solutions that have been recommended. Thus, they have considerable role in reduce reasons of global warming.