Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, most people intend to have a modern lifestyle by using technology while it’s thought that people should live traditionally. In this essay, we discuss some advantages and disadvantages of using technology in our daily life. The development of technology can be useful for us. Nowadays, many people use mobile phones to communicate with each other from a long distance away. We use the Internet in the majority of cases frequently. If you want to know about a new subject, you will search on the Internet and find some information quickly. Another advantage of using technology is online shopping. If you do not have enough time for shopping, you can use the Internet to buy every necessary thing. The Internet saves time in these cases. Technology helps transportation system to be modern and comfortable. Moreover one of the hobbies of many people, particularly housewives, is watching TV. They can listen to the News, learn cooking, watch movies. The Use of technology may have some negative consequences. Online shopping is not sometimes trustable Because you can not touch material of goods. Many people using Internet addictively spend less time with their families. Furthermore, some researches show that overuse of mobile phones can be harmful to children’s health and damage their vision. Most people normally use their personal vehicles for transportation and it causes to them be overweight. We should pay a lot of money for using high technology devices. Although development of technology has some disadvantages, there is a high probability that living without it may be impossible.