Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In modern times most of the individuals often complain about sleeping disorder, this has become a serious issue across the globe. This not only impacts mental health in several ways but also have adverse effects on their physical health. However, this can be resolved by taking preventive measures and by maintaining a strict regime. To begin with, sleep is an essential part of life and many individuals take it for granted by not taking enough nap during night time, this will lead to less release of essential hormones which plays a crucial role for human growth. Thus, making an imbalance which eventually leads to deficiency in various vitamins, curbing the basic functions of the organs, making the human body more vulnerable to diseases. In some case people have suffered severe insomnia and have lost the ability to do basic activity which involves brain. On the other side, there are lot of remedies that can help an individual in regaining the lost peace of mind, one among them is to avoid consuming food which stimulates brain activity such as caffeine in the last supper of the day, because it is proven to be harmful for mental and physical health. Furthermore, use of gadgets like mobile phone and laptops should be prohibited by at least 2 hours before sleep to prevent unnecessary time consuming on internet. This scenario is very common which can be observed in many households where, every member these days are hooked into their personal devices in late hours rather than shutting their eyes. In conclusion, it is an individual’s responsibility to take care of themselves and reward their mind with enough sleep by abiding to a proper routine, and not overburden themselves mentally and physically.