what are the causes of family conflict

In this day and age, domestic disputes appear to have become a prevalent and publicly recognized phenomenon. There are some factors which act as a precursor to this complicated problem. In the first place, generation gap comes up as a reason for family argument. Almost youngsters argue with the older generation due to the significant disagreement in viewpoints and preferences, which leads to serious family conflicts. Another cause for family stress is the clothing style of teenagers. In terms of the youth’s fashion, the senior citizens may consider it as a reason for schoolwork distraction and social norms breaking. Nevertheless, juvenile’s ambition for luxurious fashion brand may put enormous financial burden on parents, so domestic conflict may happen during parents and their children. Last but not least, domestic stress occurs because of parent’s points of view in the way adolescents squander their time on computer games instead of doing homework. In fact, some students do their daily homework in the blink of an eye and spend the rest of their time playing online games, which may prey on their parents and grandparents’ mind. As a result, family arguments are bound to happen to discuss about this topic. In a nutshell, family members should try their best to understand and get along with each other to prevent further repercussions, which take a toll on their daily life.