What are the causes of crimes? Give the solution.

•Crime is a serious issue of many countries in the society. The crime rate gradually increase annually in some sectors worldwide. There are two main causes and on a solution of crimes that will be illustrated in the article. • The first and foremost cause one is poverty is a seem to be the principal cause of crime. People cannot survive without food. However, in some areas in the poor do not have sufficient money to buy food or other necessities. The second reason is the violence of from media there are many films and teleplays including violence which provide individuals negative. • The authority is need to adopt the necessary measure to resolve this problem. For poverty, it has to narrow the gap between the poor and rich that is, the government should attacks more from the violence of flim in theatre and film rating system need to be strictly implemented. • To conclude poverty unity violence han main reason of a crime. The government need to have efficient solution such as tax balance policy and film rating system to decrease the rate of crime.