Restriction on mobile phone ownership.

Nowadays mobile phone is part of most people’s life. At the initial, the only function of mobile phone is make a call. While, in the present day, it is produced with plenty of function. Numerous said, it is undeniable that mobile phone had already become an important part of human, and we need those devices. In contrast, other group of people have an idea of restriction in ownership of mobile phones to those who significantly need it. Let’s begin with those who agree with restriction. The idea of restriction is focus on people who less likely to use portable telephone in their life. There are severals research present the disadvantages of let youth and teen spend too much time with their own or even parent’s mobile. Furthermore, overuse of mobile phone had responsibility in plenty road accidents. In addition, concerning of global warming, large number of people have own more than only one mobile phones, consequent in expansion of production line and unleash tons of carbon. Restriction of device ownership can reduce these problems. Moving anti-restriction. These portable device is useful for people to live their life. Make a call or leave a message is convenient for office working. Also, part of human have separately use two different phone with their work and personal lives. Finally, in the era of smartphones, plentiful of financial function can reduce cost of using paper or transportation. From my point of view, The ownership cannot be restriction because human have a free will. Alternatively, Campaign of “Responsibility in owing the device” is better than restriction.