«Everything that is done is done for the best»

As long as I can remember, this motto was by my side almost all my life. During hardships, it served me as a rescue pill. When something went wrong, and I felt myself depleted, this words reminded me that everything makes a sense. Everything in our life is all for the best, you just need to spot it. Since God blessed me with an ability to find even slightest good wherever, and gave me an inviolable believe in future, this task never seemed hard for me. Before I reached this level of understanding, there was a moment, when believe in this motto left me. It was at the point when I lost my father, family welfare and trust. Although this brought a lot of harm, this crucial moment made me the person I am now - strong, mature and rational. Now, I am proud of this person, and it feels like nothing can break me again. After this tough period, my faith in good rised even more, and I have understood one thing - life is dim without love and believe in kindness. And this will last untill you stop expressing hatred towards life and blaming God for lack of equity. So, this is my story, and I am happy to share it with you. I want people to remember that even worst things in your life can be beneficial. Like an Yin-Yang, there is always something good in bad.