Some people look for high salary compared to job satisfaction

The importance of high salary and job satisfaction which was always debatable has now become more controversial with people claiming that it is beneficial. While others reject this notion. Some section of people accounts for their dream job with more income, whereas other attribute it to job satisfaction. In my opinion, the latter proposition is more rational. This essay will explain my views with relevant examples and will give a logical conclusion. To begin with, a person allocates their work with a good professional environment and easy accessibility rather than just looking at the income. Firstly, as this will help them to work diligently and will make them more efficient because this is what is the person enjoys doing. To exemplify, an artist loves making music as it gives them satisfaction and a drive to go ahead in life; and they would not be as satisfied working in a corporate sector. Secondly, in such a job the employee would not feel pressurized and this will help him enhance the company‘s stature in the world. Also, this kind of job is considered to be long-lasting compared to the other with more salary. While some people look upon money as a driving force in their life,  not all agree with the same. Does, making the most out of the job is necessary and this can intern lead to a better salary for the employee. To conclude a satisfying job can lead to a lot of advantages which is mental sanity and less pressure from employer and so I am completely in its favor over high income.