What are the causes and effects of getting married in a very young age?

It is generally agreed today that young marriages cause many problems for nowadays societies in every country. Some countries have beliefs that must become parents for young girls and boys at an early age. This essay will discuss the main causes and effects of this problem in detail. One of the main impacts is high level of poverty in contemporary society. Some families marry their children to earn money and make a good living condition. Getting used to this tradition is continuing in many different areas such as Saudi Arabia or other third world cities. The other problem that is currently occurring is an unexpected pregnancy in teenagers. This occasion can be seen in every part of the modern world which is not its own rules and restrictions in the public. Young people are not always educated on the subject of sexual relationships and methods to avoid unplanned pregnancy. For instance, in most of the areas in Africa, there is no proper structure to take barriers to these circumstances. Increasing the number of young marriages can conclude many effects for humans. First and foremost, if a boy or a girl is married during an inappropriate stage of his/her age can not have enough education for themselves to take part in the workplace for the future. Following this, the young population has to work on lower level works such as social services or cleaners. On the other hand, unwanted childbirth can cause an uncontrolled population on the public. Day by day, the population of children is growing with immature parents. Inadequate social facilities will lead to unfavorable professions such as theft and beggars. Inconclusion, this essay discussed the social causes and impacts of young parenting. The problems of marriage at a young age continue globally. My opinion is that this problem should be taken under serious control by following the law and with the support of the state.