some people believe music brings people of all ages and cultures together. with this?

Music has always been universally regarded as the element of expression and a precious art form. It is often debatable on how music binds humans all over the globe with a sense of togetherness no matter the age or nationality. This essay will argue why it is completely justified music breaks all barriers known to mankind in terms of generations as well as cultures despite a few exceptions. However, social media has brought in quite the change. Most the melody produced all over the world come with subtitles for better understanding. While this has created a worldwide shift and liking of many culturally different music and tunes. BTS, a South Korean band is the prime example of this topic. The band has not only spoken to the younger generations but also created a huge fan base amongst the older age groups according to statistics. Majority of their tunes and are sung in Korean. Well how has it gained attention to such global levels? This is merely because of relatable lyrics, interesting choreography and much more that the world has never seen before. Thus, making a point that languages barriers aren’t necessary for acknowledgement of hidden talents present in every corner of the globe. On the other hand, just instrumentals are still considered powerful tools in the industry of music. In such a case, no language is needed to understand a beautiful piece. Indeed, the increasing popularity for the love of opera remains constant and is attended all over the world by various communities and generations A sound score of a movie is very important for it to be a blockbuster. It not only allows people from different cultures to understand but also connect to the scene and the theme of it. For instance, majority of Christopher Nolan movies are recognized by the amazing soundtrack in those movies. So, this shows how music unites a group of diverse individuals. To conclude, this essay discussed that how good melodies bonding citizens throughout the world despite the generation gaps. My opinion is that if one listens to a melody without prejudice or discrimination one shall be truly entertained and discover much more on what the world of music has to offer.