FAMOUS PEOPLE ON THE INTERNET CAN SOMETIMES INFLUENCE YOUNG PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

Nowadays as we know many famous people become influencers for society on the internet. It is also argued that it contributes positively to the community especially to young people. In our opinion, we firmly believe that popular people can influence young people on the internet because of teens often idolize and want to be like them, and also popular people usually show positive content on social media. The first important reason, famous people can sometimes influence young people on the internet because teenagers often adore and even want to be like them. As we know famous people mostly have a good income and also a special attraction for young people. Therefore, teenagers make their idols as influencers in daily life. For example, an entrepreneur who can influence young people, his name is Jack Ma. He has his own charm to build the personal branding of young people. Thus, many teenagers are affected by influencers so that they idolize and want to be them. To begin with, young people can be influenced by famous people because of their positive content. Furthermore, on the internet, it is important that content is positive content and a lot of content creator makes positive content on social media such as Instagram, Twitter, Youtube, and the other. Then, they share their content for everyone. However, positive content can affect young people quickly because it is easily accepted among them. To conclude, it is certainly true that many famous people can affect teenagers on the internet due to teens often idolize and want to be like them and famous people usually provide positive content on social media. These two useful points can make teens influenced by famous people on the internet, many of whom tend to want to follow famous people who influence them.