Some people think children should have mobile phone while other disagree discuss both ideas and gibe opinion

In this contemporary era, technology is developing a lot. Myraid of gadgets have been invented and mobile phone is one of them. People are divided on the argument that their children having a mobile phone is good or bad. I accord that with former viewpoint. However, in this essay i will delineate the both view point To commence with, there are plethora of reasons because of which people advocate the former view point. First and formost is with the help of mobile phone children can get easily access on internet and from internet he gets a lot of information regarding his studies, especially help in their class project and presentations. There are so many informative applications which are available on internet to help students like topper learning and many more. Thus this applications work like a personal tutor for them. Morover, some children live far away place from house owing to study. So, that time with the help of mobile phone they can easily communicate not only with their parents but also relatives Nevertheless, other argues that mobile phone is not good for them. Some children spend their most of the time on mobile phone by using some social media applications suchs as facebook, instragram. They become so much addict to this type of applications even they forget about their homework They prone to many health ailments like headache and become victime of many physical problems because they usually sit and spend time on mobile phone rather than playing some outdoor games To conclude, although the mobile takes a heavy toll on modus vivendi of children but if they use mobile phone more precisely it will be boom for them