What are the causes and effects of doing a full time job

What are the drawbacks, then? Firstly, doing full-time jobs affects the relationship in life. They will not have time to care about their children or family, some children do not meet or talk with their parents for a week or a month. Children will feel lonely and have nobody to share anything in their life, even suffering from mental illnesses. People who work the whole day can’t interact with their friends, let alone making new friends. They will be isolated from society, which affects their mental health and makes them cope with depression. Secondly, they spend less time caring about their health. Being too busy prevents them from playing sports, they may have problems with their health such as undergoing osteoarthritis, …. In addition, owing to working full-time, they won’t be able to have a healthy meal. They will eat fast food or ready-made food, which causes some diseases like cancer, stomach pain, …. Finally, they will be on the verge of being stress. It has a bad influence on workers and job performance, their brains can't be productive every minute of every day. To summarize, several reasons such as the increase in living cost, etc and consequences such as being stress, etc of the working whole day have been mentioned in this essay. As far as I am concerned, workers ought to balance between works and other parts of their life.