In spite of development in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case what can be done to solve this?

It is an undeniable fact that the contemporary world has become more complicated. It has been observed that a plethora of individuals are coping a problem of hungryness, despite of having good technology and more development in agriculture field. There are several causes of such a trend. However, some effective measures can be implemented to overcome this problem. Henceforth, both the aspects are justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Analyzing the reasons, the foremost one is unpredictable disaster. To make it more clear, due to the climate change condition it is impossible to predict any misery. Moreover the convenient environment which require for growing crops it seldom meets the crops. As a result overall yield of crops is less due to that prices of food increase and the economically weaker folks can not afford it. Another cause is higher rate of foods. To justify people cannot eat proper because the food which grow by using technology it involves lots of money. Consequently, foods which are available in market are being very costly so that availability of number of foods, although common people still hungry. On the contrary, some steps must be inforced to rectify this problem. To begin with, governments should help local poor inhabitants. To illustrate, as regime use money for their official amenities that money should be provided for feeling basic amenities of poor people. Apart from that they should do campaign for people who cannot it two times food properly by providing discount on meals. To wrap up the discussion, all in all it can be eventually commented that, although there are several reasons, taking a step such as a by providing good food in less money, using authority money in proper way and many more can solve this problem to a large extent.