the travel broaden the mind

Journeys are always the best teachers, in spite of the fact that the pace of modern life is extremely fast. This essay agrees that travel broadens the mind. Going to different places helps people improve their knowledge and simulating creativity. Firstly, travel improves your knowledge. When you go to a new place, you will come into contact with others and learn from them many things, like culture, region, habits, and so on. You will have a deeper understanding of the world. For example, my mother used to make business trips to the Northwest Mountains. She had a chance to experience the difficulties of living there. Before that trip, my mother had become more sympathetic and she had a good perspective on every problem. The next is sitimulating your creativity. Although people now live in bulting habitats, we are always doing something repetitive and repeating it again. Most are young people who are up to eyes with work and studies. Therefore, taking a trip helps people find something new and fresh. You will broaden your horizons and exercise your brain. And coming back with full of energy to gain acheivement. For these reasons, you must keep a life-work balance to get healthy and happy. In conclusion, travel has a wonderful influence on our lives, like improving knowledge and simulating creativity.