What are the biggest economic problems in your country?

Economic issues have been a matter of discussion for the past fifty years in my country. Multiple governments have implied their plans under one authority however, the complications have become more complicated. There are monumental problems with my country’s economy hence, in this essay I will furnish two of them. For starters, mismanagement is known to be one of the main problems in our economy. Due to several years of favoritism and nepotism in the government employment system, the people in power have been unfit for their jobs. Supposedly, the administration has made poor decisions all along. This abuse of power has resulted in hyperinflation over the years. Thus, class stratification has taken over our society. To illustrate, the people who profit from the inflation have become more privileged over the years and those who were from the working middle class are suffering for a piece of bread. As mentioned above, coming from its corrupted cores, poor management has taken the country’s economy downhills with hyperinflation, the collapse of currency value and class stratification. Another problem is international sanctions. My country has been sanctioned for many years to terminate the authorities from expanding military plans. By contrast, the sanctions have never been able to affect the authorities and their way of fraud, nevertheless, they have imposed hardship on the everyday life of normal citizens. Particularly by restricting the importation of goods and limiting our access to international services. In other words, sanctions have not imposed limitations on the gigantic privileged corporations connected to the military programs. Consequently, the unprivileged or the less privileged do not have access to both international and national resources. Considering the situation, it is almost impossible to set up or run a business when you come from a less privileged background. All in all, I elaborated on two of the problems from my point of view one being the mismanagement and the sanctions. To sum up, there are national and international factors affecting our economy with national ones being bolder. As a consequence, those who are the most vulnerable to these issues are the ordinary people suffocating under these conflicts.