i like to go on a trp with a companion

Travelling is an enjoyable and wonderful experience. You can choose to travel with a companion or travel alone on your own on your trip. Personally, I think that it is a great idea to travel with a partner. I state my opinion for the following reasons. First of all, having a companion in your journey make your trip safer. If you travel alone, the risk of being scammed is often very high. Because a solo traveler often easily fooled than a traveler with companion. Those scam case can lead to a heavy physical and mental damage. However, if you have a travel companion, you can watch out for each other easier and became harder targets for scammers. Secondly, it would be a good and simple way to strengthen bonds and relationships, especially if the two people involved are intimate with each other. Most likely, the two people will spend much more time together than what they might typically do. On their journey, they will share experiences and difficulties that they have gone through with each other. Those things will create a unique bond that hard to get and make them understand your companion more than ever. In conclusion, I definitely prefer to travel with a companion rather than alone. This is because this way is safer and the connection with that it bring.