now days parents let there childer buy anything they want. is it good method of parenting.

Buying goods by children without permission of their parents 'undoubtedly' has become a common thing in this contemporary era, because parents allow them to do this thing. Although their are few positives of giving permission to children to do anything as they wish, I personally believe that the demerits of this trend cannot be overlooked. It is totally wrong way of parenting. To commence with, there are plenty of causes that why this style of parenting is not really good for children. The first and the foremost reason of this phenomenon is that becoming materialistic of children. To elaborate it more, it is an obvious thing that if parents allow to their children to buy those things, which they want to buy, then their children will buy those things everyday, which they do not have any need. As a result, they will become materialistic just because of freedom of their parents. The second main issue of this trend is that they will become selfish and spoilt. To illustrate it more, when children will buy unimportant products then it will be overspending of money, and they will not understand the value of money. Due to which, they will become spoilt. However, there are plethora of facts, which put harmful impact on adult's life. Firstly, younger will face financial obstacles in their future life. To explain it more, if any person spends lot of money on unnecessary things in their childhood, then it would be a grave concern for them in their future, and they will face many troubles. Moreover, their life will become boring and dull, because when they get all things with the help of their parent's money, then they will not have any goal in their life, and their life will become boring. To conclude, while there are some merits of allowing children to buy any product, which they want, I restate that the negatives of this trend cannot be neglected.