What are the benefit of cell phones?

Cell phones are important. Nowadays, many people use cell phones in theirlife. In my opinion, cell phones have both advantages and dis advantages. On the one hand, cell phones have a lot of pros. The first short coming is that people use cell phones in order to contact the family or friends. When students come to big city to study, they can call their parents. Secondly, people can use cell phones to find information. To illustrate, students can connect to the Internet to look for seek learing materials thanks to the cell phones. Today, in mordern society people more and more use cell phones to learn, working and they can use it go travelling by smartphones. On the other hand, cell phones have some cons. First of all, cell phones can affect people’s health. For instance, this device can make people short- sighted so they become stressed and sleepless. Secondly, people will waste a lot of time when they use cell phones all day. Particularly, the young generation surf the internet and play games on the phones everywhere; moreover, if they cannot use cell phones is improperly leading to society’s vices such as imitate acts of violence on the internet. In conclusion, although cell phones have both advantages and advantages; however, what count from my point of view is that if people using cell phones a reasonable way people could not effect to health or other sides by cell phones.