Describe your education now

As you all know, I am currently a student at the Vietnam Military Medical Academy, I have been with this place for nearly two years. The amount of knowledge to become a good military medical is really a lot and I have to study a lot of subjects but if I have to choose, I have to say: I really enjoy learning English. I will tell you a few reasons why I do so. Firstly, it's an intimate subject, I've been studying it since I was an elementary school student until now. Since becoming a student here, I have learned a lot of new and almost completely different subjects. Only this English subject makes me feel familiar. The second is because it is the second most popular language in the world after Chinese, and being fluent in English can make it easier for me to study and communicate in the future. In addition, English documents provide a more accurate and authentic source of information. As a result, reading them, I can gain extensive knowledge in all fields like science, economics, etc. Moreover, I can watch movies, read news in English without needing to do so with subtitles. Those are some of the reasons that have made English my favorite subject and I can feel joy every time I study it.