What are the advantages when living in a big cities

Nowadays, the number of people in the rural areas have been moving to the big cities and settled down in this region. There are many beneficial aspects when we live in a big or metropolitan city. In terms of job opportunities, it is easy for employees especially the young or the skilled workers to find good jobs with a lucrative income. The fact that the big cities are advantaged places where attract many domestic and foreign investors so these are extremely potential labor markets for workers to exploit. As the same job and the amount of time spent, employees can earn much higher salaries when compared with those in the rural or mountainous regions. Besides that, the promotion ladder is larger for someone ambitious, experienced, and talented. Various young people have gained certain achievements or higher positions after their efforts and contributions for their work in the open and democratic workplaces in the big cities, which is hard to gain in the narrow-minded workplaces in the rural areas. Moreover, the standard and quality of living in the urban areas are much higher. Residents can easily access modern facilities when living in a big city. For instance, thanks to the advance of the traffic system, moviegoers are likely to watch their favorite blockbuster movie at the cinema within a short distance of traveling, which if they want to enjoy, they have to spend the amount of the time to commute from their hometown to the cities where have cinemas to watch. Absolutely, students in the big cities have more chances to attend schools that have better amenities and access to a better education system. The advanced system education in the regions like the big size cities is usually ideal for students who want to register for higher education. In Vietnam, for example, learners from other nearby regions gather at Ho Chi Minh city to enroll in their dream Universities. In addition to this, the heath care system in the large-scaled cities is far more outstanding. In case of emergency, traveling in short distance to go to a hospital in cities brings benefits for endangered patients. In conclusion, living in crowded and vibrant locations might bring settlers a variety of advantages from job opportunities to standard and quality of living.