What are the advantages of extreme sports

What kind of benefits extreme sport has? I personally believe that there are lots of advantages in extreme sport. Today, it is not easy to make name and fame in the world where anyone has some kind of talent. As people want to achieve their goal to become popular. So the majority of people get attracted towards extreme sports. They believe that by engaging dangerous sport activities, they can become a real hero and it actually happens. For example, Mohammad Ali who is the best boxer all of his life, even though when he died many politicians like American president or Indian prime-minister twitted for him, as a legend. Secondly, extreme sports become a popular way of making money. A great example is Mr Bean Grylls. As we know by doing dangerous sport activities. What's more, he is famous for his show named " Man vs Wild ". All activities he does are fearless. Thirdly, adventure sports also can be harmful to people's health. Doing dangerous sports can cause a lot of physical and mental health problems or injuries. For instance, Michael Schumacher who is world champion of racing injured because of extreme sports and even has gone come. In conclusion, there is no need to be afraid of anything if we take safety measures regardless of any sport.