Some people believe that contents on media should be more strictly censored. Others feel that censorship should be loosened to give people freer access to information and entertainment.

In the world thesedays, media become more and more importaint for people to informed and entertainment. But some people believe that contents on media should more severer consored. Others feel that censorship should not be so strickly so that people can freely access to information and entertainment. This eassy will discuss the both pro and cos of this issue First of all, the contents of media should more censored because children. In social nowaday, perents allow their progeny have their own mobile phone to contact with others but forget to control them on social networks. Due to that fact, if the contents of media are not be sensored, young people can read or watch some contents not accordant and that can lead to bad effects. Furthermore, we have to strictly censored the contends because of someone’s invation of privacy. People can not control the language on the Internet. Some unscrupulous media tycoons take that unfair of that to make sensational stories and give to readerships. On the other hand, the media had better not to strictly censored too much. For some readership, they can have more view of the problems. So that they can have more choice to believe the most reasonable opinions. Moreover, Internet right now is very useful for some job. For instance, when a person post some idea on network, there will have a group of people will dabate that idea. Some job such as: marketing, reality shows, news. . can have more conceit to explore. To sum up, the censorship have both advantages and disadvantages. But media should control more flexible, make sure that their articles is fit for everyone. The reader can get what they want, not all what they want.