new technologies are being used in modern classrooms.

Following the development of technologies, nowadays the education system is also strongly influenced by innovations. With the introduction of a wide range of devices and the internet in modern classroom, I believe that we more than we lose from this trend. To begin with advantages, student can get more benefit from this new education system. Firstly, they are able to learn actively and productively with tablets and computers which provide applications, videos or even digital books. That makes learning process much more engaging. In addition, students have opportunities to access the most current topics and researches without going from library to another library. Now they just need a few clicks, then they can find out the information that they need. In terms of drawbacks, when students can get what they need in the easy way, they will don't try hard to get understand what teacher teach them in the class. There is a popular problem that teacher face is cheating on exams. For instance, student'll search the google to find the answer while they are doing test. Further more, students are likely to interact with devices more than their classmate. This negatively affects to their social skill and daily life. That was the reason why, some students are really bad at teamwork and even affects to their future job. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, technology in education is not only changing the way we learn and educate, it is also changing the way of life around us. I think this development offers more pros than cos, the rest of the side depend on your way.