Many museum and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not by local people what are the reasons how it can be increased through more locals

It can be seen that citizen do not paper to go to museum and historical sites than tourists. This essay will discuss about some caustive factors and some suggestion to attract inhabitans towards this palaces First and foremost, boring because it takes much time to see the Museum and historical sites because it has vast area due to busy schedule locals do not prefer to visit the same place And watch the somethings therefore less footfall to museum and old monuments. Secondly due to be tent price of entry tickets locals do not opted to spend money for watch the same thing. Consequences civilians avoid the antique places they wish to allocated per finance on other things. To develop the interest first of all Museum should have blend of modern Art for extends modem two sides has been. Starting to display wax statue of celebrities in france. Secondary School coach to organise trip to Asian places because of to create students interest towards museum and historical places. Moreover Museum authority should reduce the rates of tickets to encourage the people to old infrastucture. In conclusion there are various reasons why citizens ward museum and historical places such as high price of ticket displayed at is same from years. Museum and schools can take few steps for increased the people like display the modern art and reduce the price of entry ticket