some people argue that technological inventions such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive

Nowadays, development of technology made mobile phones and computers more accessible for people. Mobile phone is the one most important inventions of the humankind. Mobile phones’ impact on the society has become a heated debate amongst the people. In my opinion, I disagree that technological inventions such as mobile phones, computers and TV make people socially less interactive. First and foremost, mobile phones offer humans unlimited features. For example, people do not carry camera, map and flashlight while travelling to forests or isolated places. Mobiles phones include both front and back cameras which people can take picture of unforgettable moments. Moreover, instead of keeping a torch, it is easy to use a flashlight on mobile phones. Also, people can GPS while driving a car on an unknown road. Mobile gives information about the location and possible ways to the destinations. They can select a destination on the map, and it will give us the direction of the ways. Secondly, these days, people have instant access to the internet. They can use it for various purposes, such as education, socializing and doing business. Students and educators use websites like Wikipedia and YouTube to find education materials. Also, mobiles are the most popular way of socializing. We can edit and share our pictures and posts on social media, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, with friends and relatives via mobile phones. In conclusion, I completely disagree with that technological making people socially less interactive as mobile phones give unlimited features and instant access to internet for exploring the world.