Originally it is good to avoid mistakes, but it is hard. Write a report

There is one airport in the world which is different from other airports for its situation. It was very dangerous for the first 25 years of last century, this reason affects its history. Nobody wants to use this airport for traveling or going somewhere. And people named it Scaryana. It means scary. BUt this airport was not the worst airline in the world. Because it has one advantage which is very good for the airport. It has a rescue plan. Atash was a worker in this airport, it isn't exciting work. Atash is paid a fair $100 a month and employs his own mobile phone. But he incorporates a can-do attitude and plans to urge freed of hundreds of incompetent staff. It could be a troublesome assignment but he isn't alone. In 2003 and in 2004, Ariana's fleet of six planes suffered six major engine failures. Marienfeld said that German pilots only see sort of things in simulators, and we do it in real life in Ariana. In that year results sharply went up. There are a lot of couples there. But 5 years later king Zohirshox was overthrown and civil war began. Ariana was a safe airport for travel during these ten years, but Ariana's pilot had to learn how to avoid rockets. Then One attempt failed with 6 people on board. Meanwhile, Atash intends to ask half of his 1, 700 employees to stay at home but continue to be paid. "We are constructing the system with entirely new personnel. We can't mix them with the old, corrupt ones, "Atash explains. Success is not a given. However, nothing is guaranteed, and there is now a battle for control of the company. "We're going to fight until the end, " Atash vows. "Because the alternative is to do nothing but sit here. And that is not an option - for Ariana or for anyone else in Afghanistan. "