In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, after finishing education and having a job, more and more adults decide to stay in their parent’s home. There is still a huge controversy about this topic because both views have its own right and bellowing is my thought about the advantages and disadvantages of this trend First and foremost, people who live with their parents may have less financial burden than those who do not. Adults who are in the early stage of career usually have unstable incomes. Living with their parents allows them to share daily expenses; consequently, they can use their savings to invest in enhancing professional skills and knowledge. In addition, living with parents enables family members to support others easily. Because people who have just graduated from school, they need some imperative advises from their parents to solve life problems effectively. In contrast, living with parents affects their own independence. When parents take care of their children for a long time, they may depend on parents to live and do not labor to have a steady earning. Furthermore, this trend may includes some arguments between parents and their children. Because of the generation gap, their opinions about the life are far different from the others which may decrease family sentiment. In my personal perspective, staying in the same house with parents is a good move by adult because they have taken care us for almost of their time and they want all the best for us. Overall, the benefits are outweigh the drawbacks