In these days and age, methods of communication used by humans have altered due to advancements that have affirmative and adverse impacts on mutual interaction between people. In this essay, both sites are investigated.

In these days and age, methods of communication used by humans have altered due to advancements that have affirmative and adverse impacts on mutual interaction between people. In this essay, both sites are investigated. To begin with positive sites, thanks to cutting-edge-technologies to provide a chance to develop relationship in all situation. Frequently, the youth using various apps such as Telegram, WhatsApp, Instagram and others become friends, which results in expanding social network and range of interest as well as adding a meaningful life. In addition, because of the fact that people around the world are still suffering from variety of infectious diseases such as covid-19 that forces friends and relatives, teachers and students, employers and employees not to meet, talk or brainstorm with each other. Hence, through up-to-date technology people can keep in touch or continue their own processes. On the other hand, there are some adverse effects that should be taken into account. When it comes to software like Zoom and Skype, they create “distancing” effect that can be obstacle to understand hand gestures and facial expressions, which cause misunderstanding and feelingless. Thus, Bonding without body language is almost impossible. Furthermore, using excessively modern such the ways of communication as video chats inevitably leads humans to addict sedentary lifestyle. For instance, a boss might have exposure to supervise his business at home from away a company instead of going there. As far as off-work situations are concerned, via mobile phones consumers reserve different meals to eat. In conclusion, statements for both sites are cited and although technologies make negative cases emerge, positives outweigh, however, everyone should use them with limited amount and know the best way of talking that is lively.