What are the advantages and disadvantages taking a language course

A generation age, young teenagers want to learn english, which for live or study abroad is becoming increasingly popular. For many people, especially young pupils spend many times to the language cours. However there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this, in this essay. I will discuss some of the reasons why learning language and living or studying abroad is so popular and some of the challenges as well I will start by looking at the advantages, one of the major plus points of the learning languages is that improve your language skill. what I mean by this is that you may be moving abroad which need these language because these languages around the world secondly learning language can more benefits. for instance, you have to communicate with foreigners as well as for read the facts and informations so on. obviously you can make more friends that know a lot of informations. Turning to the other side of the argument, spend many times are major problem. many adults, who hard learn languages or subjects. thereafter they may be late school or work when they didn't sleep at night and lost lessons or jobs. Another issue is that it can be difficult to start a new language course. in other words when you start a new course you can be especially challenging and lost more time. All things considered, starting learn language in course never easy. you need to weigh up the pros of better lifestyle, hard study need more time and so on. the cons of difficult to beginning new course and spend many times. personally, I strongly believe that benefits in terms of personal growth eventually out weight any negatives