in some poorer areas of large cities people are too afraid to leave their houses at night due to a fear of crime. What are the causes of crime in those areas and what can be done to tackle those problems?

Irrefutabely, improvements locality of urban areas people are afraid to leave houses at after dark. This essay will articulate some of its problems such as lack of education facilities and unemployment and purpose some solution to allievate this. To begin with, there are many causes behind the crime of these areas. Firstly, lack of education facilities in urban areas. To elaborate it, there is no facilities regarding to study system in the large cities. If people do not have great education system, they would do crime because of complete their requirements. For example, a survey search that 90% people do crime in present time due to lack of education. Thus, people start crime to fulfill their own needs. Secondly, one of reason is unemployment. In other words, people do not have any resources to gain money in their life due to unemployment. They face a lot of difficulties regarding their needs. Hence, they embark to do crime reasons for their dreams. On the other hand, there are some drastic remedies such as funding for school and provide jobs. To explain it, authorities need to provide children jobs regarding their capability because it would useful for their future. Furthermore, management who take decision regarding funding for developing school. If the government begin to fund for school, it would helpful for every people. Thus, the crime will decrease because of people complete their requirements and fulfill their dreams by good education system. To conclude, although there are some problems regarding crimes such as unemployment and education system, there are also some solutions which can reduce the crimes in urban areas.