comparison Son Tung MTP and Justin Bieber

There are two the most famous male singers that I have known. One of them is Son Tung M-TP, and the other is Justin Beiber. When you compare them, they seem dramatically different people, but they have something in common. There are many reasons why Son Tung M-TP seem like Justin Bieber. To begin with their careers, they are both famous singers. Son Tung M-TP is a renowned singer in Viet Nam, similarly, Justin Bieber is a well-known singer in America. Son Tung M-TP also has a large amount of popular songs on billboard such as Em cua ngay hom qua, Hay trao cho anh, etc…, similarly, Justin Bieber has many million-views songs on Youtube like Baby, Stay, etc…. Additionally, they have many scandals in their careers. Justin Beiber causes numerous scandals such as bullying his fans and colleagues, arrogant attitude, etc…. Similarly, Son Tung M-TP also has a series of plagriarism scandals and unfaithful rumours in his relationship. They are also talented singers and have countless scandals. Dispite their similarities, they have many differences. First of all, I notice is the relationship. After breaking up with Selena, Justin Bieber got married to Haily Beldwin in 2018. Conversely, Son Tung M-TP still has a complex relationship with his girlfriend and does not intend to get married. Furthermore, they have different seniorities. Justin Beiber started singing career when he was a child, so he has a long seniority. On the other hand, Son Tung become well-known when he issues his song called “Em cua ngay hom qua”. He wrote this song when he was adult about 18 years old so his seniority is shorter than Justin Beiber. As this essay has demontrated, both Son Tung and Justin Bieber are renowned singers I know. Both are talented and famous, also have many scandals. Now, Justin Bieber is happy with his wife but Son Tung still has a complex relationship with his girlfriend. Based on some information, Son Tung will cooperate with Justin Bieber in a forthcoming music project.