What are the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to daycare centers? Discuss the both views

In this contemporary world, many parents tend to be busy working and they have to rely on someone else to look after their children. Certain people believe that childcare organisations have many benefits while others think it has significant drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons with relevant facts. On the one hand, there is a current trend that working parents are kept their children at childcare centers because most of the staff are highly skilled and well trained in early childhood education to deal with kids. For instance, diploma and degree holding staff are applying their skills to develop the children's growing skills in the best way and positive impact on society. Moreover, since there are mix of instructional activities during the day such as painting, singing, storytelling and outdoor activities will help younger people to develop their creativity, learning and stay fit. Finally, on the positive side, children get opportunity to socialize with other children which they might not get if they stayed at home. On the other hand, the major drawback of the daycare system is that is cost involved with it is relatively high compared to the other options that parents has. Considerable percentage of working parents are not able to send their kids to such highly reputed institutions because if they spend that amount of money they will be not able to fullfill their other monthly requirements. Spreading infections and germs is the other major disadvantage of childcare centers. For instance, in 2015, 87 kids below 6 years has been hospitalized due sudden illnesses they have faced at the daycare center in China. Therefore, parents had to suffer along with the kids. To recapitulate, childcare centers are valuable option for working parents but government needs to take the corrective actions to monitor and maintain the quality of it in order to produce healthy and wise generation. Furthermore, it is also neccessary parents to visit their kids at daycare center and check on them.